Vertriebs- & Innendienst-Team

Was dürfen wir für Sie tun?

Jürgen Baumann
Vertriebsleitung
Telefon: 0821/44477-22
Mobil: 0178/614 3699
j.baumann@nds-druck.de
Ingrid Schmitz
Vertrieb
Telefon: 0221/901 2079
Mobil: 0163/844 3717
i.schmitz@nds-druck.de
Sabrina Huber
Assistenz der GF
Telefon: 0821/44477-20
info@nds-druck.de

Helga Bischof
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0821/44477-23
h.bischof@nds-druck.de
Iris Korsten
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0821/44477-29
i.korsten@nds-druck.de
Herbert Baldermann
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0821/44477-24
h.baldermann@nds-druck.de
Dietmar Lokatis
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0821/44477-28
d.lokatis@nds-druck.de
Hans Mayrock
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0821/44477-33
h.mayrock@nds-druck.de
Günter Schuster
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0821/44477-25
g.schuster@nds-druck.de