Vertriebs- & Innendienst-Team

Was dürfen wir für Sie tun?

Jürgen Baumann
Vertriebsleitung
Telefon: 0821/44477-22
Mobil: 0178/614 3699
j.baumann@nds-druck.de
Ingrid Schmitz
Vertrieb
Telefon: 0221/901 2079
Mobil: 0163/844 3717
i.schmitz@nds-druck.de
Daniela Faragalli
Assistenz der GF
Telefon: 0821/44477-20
– – –
info@nds-druck.de
Helga Bischof
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0821/44477-23
– – –
h.bischof@nds-druck.de
Iris Meir
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0821/44477-29
– – –
i.meir@nds-druck.de
Herbert Baldermann
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0821/44477-24
– – –
h.baldermann@nds-druck.de
Dietmar Lokatis
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0821/44477-28
– – –
d.lokatis@nds-druck.de
Hans Mayrock
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0821/44477-33
– – –
h.mayrock@nds-druck.de
Sabrina Huber
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0821/44477-25
– – –
s.huber@nds-druck.de